Contact List

Assistant Head- Commissioning & Quality Assurance

Franky Boyland

f.boyland@kingsmead.derby.sch.uk

01332 973834

J16 Alternative Provision Manager

Vicki Grainger

v.grainger@kingsmead.derby.sch.uk

01332 973840

J16 Administrative Assistants  

Fiona Leach

f.leach@kingsmead.derby.sch.uk

01332 973869

Helen Hurst

h.hurst@kingsmead.derby.sch.uk

01332 973869

J16 Mentors

Lizzie Knibbs

e.knibbs@kingsmead.derby.sch.uk

01332 973869 or 07393 142702

Carolyn Maw

c.maw@kingsmead.derby.sch.uk

01332 973869 or 07393 142698

Please note that should contact details change then you will be advised.

The Kingsmead School

Castle Education Centre

Copeland Street

Derby

DE1 2PU