Welcome to The Kingsmead School


Governor Pen Portraits 

Governing Body Structure

The following people make up the current Governing Body of our school:

The Chair of Governors is Mrs Sandra Fletcher

The Vice-Chair of Governors is TBC

Other Members are Mike Pride, Will Broderick, Earl Davidson, Jade Murden, Kat Pilling and Dr Debs Robinson.

Our Clerk is Mrs Sharon Barker, who can be contacted by email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. All governors can also be contacted in this way.

Governor Pen Portraits With Photographs

Governing Body Schedule of Meetings

Governor Strategic Vision Statement 

Governor Attendance

Priorities Review

Register of Interests

Terms of Reference

Additional Information